Association of Indian Students at USC

Thursday, August 24, 2006

Lucky Draw Winners

Hi All,
Here is a list of Lucky Draw Winners for NRI Antakshari 2006 with Annu Kapoor
1. Rahul Tekawade
2. Suketu Shah
3. Shalesh       
4. Apurva Doshi
5. Rohit Arora
Congratulations to all the winners!!
Please collect your Tickets from Siddharth Shrivastava tomorrow at 2pm at RTH (between RTH and EEB)
Also you can contact Siddharth tomorrow to buy more tickets.
Association of Indian Students
Norman Topping Student Center
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0981

email:                 url:


Post a Comment

<< Home